clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Sykora Family Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (877) 730-4634.

Ron Sykora
General Manager
ron@sykorafamilyford.com
(866) 672-9072

Ken Sykora
Fleet/Used Car Manager
ken@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 691-6176

Jason McCartney
New Car Sales Manager
jason@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 672-9072

Larry Sykora
Finance Manager
larry@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 672-9072

Eric Sykora
Sales Consultant
eric@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 672-9072

Clint Sykora
Sales Consultant
clint@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 672-9072

Brandon Glaesmann
Sales Consultant
brandon@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 672-9072

Doug Hand
Body Shop Manager
doug@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 692-3902

Chris Glass
Assistant Body Shop Manger
chisg@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 692-3902

Cody Harris
Estimator/Wrecker Manager
cody@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 692-3902

April Castillo
Title Clerk/Finance
april@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 691-6176

Brian Sykora
Fixed Operations Manager
brian@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 692-3902

Richard Pavelka
Parts Manager
richard@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 655-1497

Eddie Schreiner
Parts Consultant
eddie@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 655-1497

Craig Sustala
Parts Consultant
craig@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 655-1497

Melvin Bell
Parts Consultant
melvin@sykorafamilyford.com
(888) 655-1497

Donny Cook
Service

Steven Barton
Service

Rick Cavazos
Service